Signs of the Season

Signs are all around that the season is changing.
Yesterday I started by taking some photos around the house.
I then extended the session by taking my first trail ride in the park near where we live.
There I found wetlands, reflections, ice still on the lake and little treasures in the forest.
 
 
Later we were treated to a sunset of Mount Susitina.
 
The photos are all in the new album by the same name.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Signs of the Season

  1. Embrace says:

    Steve,
    Your signs of spring album is very vey nice. You are only about  2 weeks behind us way down here I think. We are late with all the snow we had and its finally gone. Things are getting green and I should be cutting the grass today.
    Have a good weekend
    take care
    Bear Hugs

  2. Embrace says:

    Did you use a tripod for the graden shots or did you just hold your camera ?

  3. Tani says:

    Spring has finally sprung in the tundra? LOL Wonderful signs ,Love the album.
     
    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my flower album.I have added more.There is a few new ones every day now.here.Our temps are in the 70\’s to 80\’s consistantly now and even the plants set back by the late freeze we had are recovering.I don\’t garden grass,I have my hands full in gardens,LOL Dandy\’s just have their way in my weed strewn lawn.
     
     

  4. Hope says:

    Hi Steve,
    Great shot of the birds nest..
    love the pictures of the grass and bulbs pocking their little heads up..
    glad your enjoying being back home, and welcoming in spring..
    have a great day..
    soft hugs ~Hope

Leave a Reply

