The Day Before Christmas

Twas is the day before Christamas
and out in the woods
The moose were a munching
as much as they could…
 
 IMGP2085 a
 
IMGP2080 a
 
IMGP2084 a
 
Happy Holidays!
 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Day Before Christmas

  1. Barb says:

    Oh wow, great photos Steve!   That\’s pretty close, don\’t ya think? 🙂
    Love the way she looks so disgusted at the snow falling off the branches onto her face.
    Have a great evening up there!
    Hugs,
    Barb 🙂

  2. Ann says:

    Ahhh! Too Cool. Wow! Is this the "tow truck" for Santa\’s sleigh???

  3. Tani says:

    Hungry critter. be careful Steve she doesn\’t decide to add meat to her diet.LOL

  4. Nessa says:

    What excellent closeups – do they not have the cutest of faces!!  🙂
    Have a very great Holiday Season!

  5. J W says:

    Perhaps there are some aspects of life in which we do differ, but respect is certainly not one of them.  As always, I appreciate any comment from you my friend.  Those were my B&W shots by the way.  Perhaps you may have seen one of them before.  Once again, great shots, good story and the lust for life with each of yours posts.
     
    J.W.L. 

  6. Delete52Mitch says:

    Great pics, nice rhyme! Merry Christmas. Mitch

  7. Cherry says:

    I am so Jealous, you have Moose pictures .. We have been trying for several years to get pictures of mooses.  Very hard to find in Colorado. One of these days I will get lucky I hope I have my camera with me.  I missed a shot of a Bald eagle on a dead tree branch 25 feet away . I couldn\’t find the camera in time. Two Years ago A cow elk gave birth in the meadow below my house and I have pictures of the birth and newborn photos.  Maybe I should post a album of the brith.  Oh well now you have me thinking. Happy New year.

Leave a Reply

