Good Morning

 

IMGP0379

Good Morning World !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Good Morning

  1. elizabeth says:

    beautiful colours steve, very mellow !
    thanks for dropping in and the pic you left me.  ( will catch up with ur mail later )
    hugs, bb. x

  2. Ann says:

    ahhhhh…I can almost feel the sun. My bones need some sun.

  3. PEP says:

    Very Good Morning it is. We are going through a cold spell in SC woke up to 26 degree temperature. You would probably consider it warm however. Thanks for this beautiful picture Steve. 

  4. Aimee says:

    beautiful…
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

  5. Sheila says:

    Hey Steve!  I saw this gorgeous picture this morning, but didn\’t have the chance to say GOOD MORNING, and since it is almost evening here for me, I\’m thinking it is afternoon for you. So, GOOD AFTERNOON! bear cub hugs (never was a DI!… big smile)

  6. Charles says:

    And What a good morning it must of been WOW Steve thats simplely beautiful

  7. L e e says:

    Wow, what awesome pics.  The only time I can get pics like that is when I go out to the Davis Mountains in West Texas because I have too many trees and manmade obstacles around here to get any good sky pics.  I\’ve not been to Alaska before but saw it on radar many times during my military time.  I\’ve been to the eastern Canadian Provinces a couple of times and do rather enjoy that part of the continent.    Anyway, thanks for coming by and leaving a comment.  I have another \’space\’ that I have posted more pictures of old farm buildings that you may enjoy also.  It\’s  http;//han3sel.spaces.live.com/  .  Perhaps I will leave you a comment from there so that you will have a link.
    Cheers to you, my friend
    Lee

  8. Sarah says:

    ….this is stunning–all Hozoji–quite stilling……

  9. Cindy says:

    Makes me want to grab a cup of coffee and sit by the window …
     

  10. Leslie says:

    What can I say?  WOW! Love these pictures…..by the way, thanks for visiting my space.

  11. Vieille Ourse says:

    The only aswer is GOOD MORNING TO YOU AS WELL, STEVE ! All the rest is superfluous (is that the right selling ?)

  12. Nessa says:

    What a simple, but stunning photo!  That is thesort of sight that would lift your spirits and set you up for the day – you truly are blessed by nature Steve 🙂

  13. Suki x says:

    WOW
     
    Simply stunning!
     
    Suki x

Leave a Reply

