Vertical Horizons

Vertical Horizon Banner 1

Vertical Horizons is my latest space I just launched.

It is about Mountaineering and climbing adventures

The video Vertical Horizons is on that space and also my You Tube Page

Enjoy!

Links: Vertical Horizons

Kuskulana Spaces You Tube Videos

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Vertical Horizons

  1. Dallas says:

    Awesome!!
     
    Will check your page tomorrow.
     
    HUGS

  2. Vieille Ourse says:

    Hiiii, looks interesting ! I am going to have a look shortly …
    Thanks for the info and hugs from Belgium.

  3. Cindy says:

    Wow, you\’re really expanding your horizons!  Will your work be published soon?  It really should be.

  4. Aimee says:

    love the pictures…wish i had that to look at here…
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

  5. Bill says:

    Great start to a really cool site. I love mountains. Wonder why " sign up for alerts" is not an option under Tools.
    It\’s a great way to keep up with new photos.
    Have a great day.
    Bill

  6. Cindy says:

    I will enjoy the snow when it is all melted and warmed filling a nearby lake and I can go swimming and sit on the beach in the sun.  So there 😛
     
    I\’m off to look at some Vertical Horizons.  That\’s as close as I\’m EVER gonna get to clinging to a rock face.
     
    Later Gater
     

  7. Ann says:

    I\’m with Cindy, the only vertial horizon I want to climb is a 6\’ 5" man.

  8. alice says:

    I love your blog! Great photos!!! Breath taking! I have been Alaska once, that was in fall, beautiful colors of the leaves! Saw whale! The air, the color, the pond, the trees…are Spectacular! Speechless! I mean that is a serious beauty!

  9. Kimmy says:

    Steve the video was too cool! I had not seen any of your mountain climbing photos before so that was a treat. Love the new banner and page too!

  10. Gareth says:

    Yep, i\’m off to check it out!!  Just gotta make a smoke first 😉

  11. J W says:

    You continue to entertain and make all visitors feel the allure of Alaska.  Careful my friend, you don\’t want us all moving up there with you!!  Ah, if only I could.  Steve, thanks from the bottom of my heart for having this wonderful and unique space.  You know the real meaning of sharing, and that says it all to me…..J.W.L.

  12. Dave says:

    Greetings from Kentucky,  Beautiful photographic artwork!  Of course it helps that you have such wonderfulsubject matter.  But, you sure show your talent in capturing it!  Stop by my ole site for a "change in scenery" if you get a chance.  Some of my older blogsdescribe my "jaunts around the backroads" and some of my adventures.

Leave a Reply

