Looking Out Looking In

Searching…
 
 IMGP5816 a
 
Looking…
 
 IMGP5815 a
 
Looking Out
 
 IMGP5814 a
 
Looking In
 
 IMGP1524 a

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Looking Out Looking In

  1. Patsy says:

    Happy Easter Steve. Love the cat. Need Fixin? LOL

  2. catamaran says:

    Sweet….

  3. Barb says:

    Oh, I needed this Bonnie photo blog so badly!!!  🙂   She is really a cure for the blues.  I bet she can tell that Spring is creeping towards you there and is chattering at anything that moves outside her window to the world.  Such a sweet, sweet little friend.  Her photos rate even higher then those marvellous Eagles (but don\’t tell the birds that or I\’ll Never get to see one lol)
    Mega hugs from me in sunny Edmonton locale. 🙂

  4. Cat says:

    The squirrel KNOWS he/she is being watched! and isn\’t quite sure if that\’s a dangerous situation –

  5. Aimee says:

    lol….so cute…
    *~* :o) the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :o) *~*

  6. Dermott says:

    Steve
     
    Nice sharp photos
     
    Dermott
     

  7. Patsy says:

    Oh Steve if you didn\’t read my blog about Cat Fixin, you probably misunderstood my last comment. No offense.  Loved your pictures. Take Care, Pat

  8. elizabeth says:

    cute.
    hugs, bb. x

  9. Sue says:

    Love the picHappy EasterTake careSue

  10. Sheila says:

    Oh this is absolutely adorable….especially when I didn\’t know what was coming next! Steve, I think that Bonnie of yours has reached celebrity status…do you think realizes how many adoring fans she has?
    As far as the squirrel is concerned…WELL you know how I feel about those cute little critters…excuse me while I crack some more pecans! HA!
    Have a great start to your weekend,
    hugs hugs and a Happy Spring to you!

  11. Flo says:

    Gorgeous, wonderful pictures!

  12. Cindy says:

    I LOVE your cat!!
     

  13. John says:

    Now i am Curious, at just how big that Cat really is?
    I have a Part time Cat and she a a Siamese, The reason i say part time because she is not mine, but she plays with my little dog and she Sleeps in our house at night.
    Thanks for sharing the Picture\’s for all to see
    LOVE ALL AND GOD SPEED!!!
    John

  14. JaeElle says:

    Awwwww….I like animals.   The cat is beautiful.  I like the way you captured the eyes.   The squirrel is so cute!   Great pics.  Great blog!

  15. Nozee says:

    5 star pics – good timing!SNOOP

  16. REDEEMER WORD says:

    Luke 12:2 "For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed:  neither hid, that shall not be known."  This cat is looking for
    dinner, maybe a mouse……ELZA

  17. Jim says:

    Great close up shots.

  18. KingfisherRaven says:

    Love those pictures Steve excellent thanx for sharing keep up the good work friend !

  19. Gayle says:

    Hello Steve,
    Wow, I love your pictures of the Eagles, the Cat, the squirrel, the skies. Fabulous Steve and thnak you for sharing them. superb. Plus the interperations. Hope you are well. Nice to catch up with you my friend. Love and Light Gayle Force

Leave a Reply

