Sunday Was

A day of searching…
IMGP5379
 
Ending with a special moment
 
IMGP5399 a
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Sunday Was

  1. Sheila says:

    Hope you continue to find that special moment, while on your search.

  2. Babblelot says:

    Now that is a winning picture if I ever saw one.

  3. Rambling says:

    This is trite I know, but that looks like molten gold .  You know, the amount of color in the rest of the skies at sunset in some of your photos always amazes me.  We have some sedate coloring.  Not the entire sky my goodness. What an always photogenic State Alaska is.

  4. Lynn says:

    Ohh wow, these are really beautiful photo\’s, looks so nice with the
    golden rays, thanks for sharing friend, hope you have a lovely
    week…Lynn

  5. JoAnn says:

    A special moment indeed.  thanks for another beautiful sunset.

  6. Sherry says:

    Special indeed!!!

  7. Fizz says:

    Really pretty!!!– Fizz —

  8. Beth says:

    Your special moment gives us pleasure.  Lovely!

  9. Charlotte M Simonsen says:

    Oh what wonderful pictures!!!  Gorgeous sunset.  Thanks for sharing. hugs, lottemae

  10. Patricia says:

    Hey Handsome is that you  and what a spectacular pictureHey I gotta ask ya my friend is going to Alaska on vacation she\’s just dying to go dog  sled riddingIs it as fun as she thinks it will be Hugs Pat

  11. REDEEMER WORD says:

    I see the moutain, and the mountain sees me,  God bless the mountain and God bless me..Yours truly..,ELZA

  12. HEDGE says:

    There\’s Steve with his binoculars!  What do you see, Steve!
     
     

  13. Cindy says:

    Hey!  Your hair is the same color mine would be if I didn\’t have it altered. 
     
    I like the sunset and the other one from the other day of the tidal flats.  Man, that is flat! 

  14. elizabeth says:

    sooo lovely…
    and the sunset aint bad either,  lol.
    hugs brat. x

  15. Rhonda says:

    Great photo of you Steve and another beautiful sunset!

  16. Sue says:

    Wondful sunset, your pictures are alway  so good SteveTake careSue

  17. KatSoup says:

    I can\’t believe no one asked what are you searching for all day? 
     
    I like the shots of vast spaces untouched by man.  Or, at least appear to be.

  18. Lyn says:

    I dont know what you were searching for either, but I think you found it in that picture.

  19. Arctic says:

    WOW Steve, first one is super cool, and sunset is jsut  fabulous!
    and whatelse you found?:)

  20. Sheila says:

         Like a few of the others, I\’ll ask "What are you searching for?" If it was the perfect and most wonderful picture, I think you found it in the sunset. Great job!

  21. Rosebay says:

    Beautiful sunset. What did you see through those binocurals?

  22. Kenneth says:

    Great photo Steve, the dead tree could not be better placed.
    My back pain has been the instrumental factor in my not blogging for a while. But hope to get out and about very soon.
    Once again Steve: great photo.
    Kenny

  23. alice says:

    Gorgeous sunset! Wow!

  24. alice says:

    And forgot to say, you look look there in the picture:) Cute photo!

  25. Jacque says:

    Love the photos!

Leave a Reply

