Bonnie’s Christmas

One of Bonnie’s people (my grandson) got a toy dog.
It’s actually a hand puppet, and my daughter was showing it off to Bonnie.
Pretty realistic eh Bonnie? She seems to key in on motion!

IMGP0368 a Toy Dog

Unwrapped presents mean string, and even shiny string!

Bonnie loves shiny string, as you can see, just watch the fingers!

IMGP0355 ac2 Christmas Joy

I’m off to go upcountry (north) to try to find the Northern Lights, see you next year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Bonnie’s Christmas

  1. Babblelot says:

    I hope you and Bonnie had a wonderful Christmas. Even I like the shiny string!Best of luck and warmth be with you on your quest for northern lights! Happy New Years!

  2. Rambling says:

    I and Miss Catt love shiny string. We want some too! LOVED seeing her Christmas. She looks so funny checking out the doggie. Miss Catt would have attacked it. Oh gosh, look at those lethal claws will you? See you next year Steve. You got me there for a second!! I was horrified that you\’d be off line till I remembered..New Years Eve coming right up.

  3. Sarah says:

    Hey, Steve, safe journey, and much luck in finding your sky colors. Can\’t wait to see that pot-o-Gold……

  4. Sue says:

    Hi SteveLovely pic\’s of Bonnie, she so beautifulTake care drive safe,Sue

  5. Jill says:

    she wasn\’t too sure about the dog…=Dhave a great time on your quest for the Northern Lights….can\’t wait to see the pics!

  6. LAIRD says:

    Wishing you all the best for 2009

  7. Arctic says:

    Happy new year Steve!always amazing action shot, i was out of Canada and didn\’t back to spaces for a while. hope you catch the most brilliantly colored Northern lights photos!wolf

  8. Patsy says:

    Love that Bonnie, she is a beautiful cat. Happy New Year Steve and I hope your nothern lights shoot goes well. Stay warm and take care, Pat

  9. Rhonda says:

    Great photos of Bonniecat…she is just so beautiful! I will be anxiously awaiting the Northern Lights photos…Happy New Year!

  10. Cindy says:

    Just stopping by to wish you a Happy New Year! Hope 2009 brings you many happy sunsets. Hugs from cold, snowy Wisconsin.

  11. Sherry says:

    Coming by to wish you a ver Happy New Year Steve. I\’m looking forward to see the Northern Lights.HugsSherry

  12. Kimmy says:

    Happy New Year to you and Bonnie Steve! We\’ll be patiently waiting on your return. 🙂

  13. Kat says:

    Happy New Year Steve!!

  14. Fizz says:

    Wow! Bonnie looks like she\’s having great fun! A bit of an advanture at the end of a year is quite exciting! You are such a talent, even your point and shoot shots look so great. I am not that good, tho I now have a camera that doesn\’t make me look like a pitiful shot. Thank god for the Nikon… really!Happy new year, be blessed dear friend!

  15. Karolyn says:

    It seems Bonnie still likes to play! My cat is playing more in winter, as he is less going outside… and less jumping behind the birds!The 31st December on morning the snow started to fall, now my garden is white (oh, only 2cm!) In Switzerland we have the mountain (habitations at altitude ca 1000 – 2000 m) and lowlands (altitude ca 400-700m). The climate in the lowlands is a bit more tempered but still cold, usually the snow is coming no more than 3 days by winter.

  16. Here I Am says:

    I love the shot of Bonnie playing. Wow look at those claws would hate to get those latch in me.

Leave a Reply

