Uniqueness – What Do You See?

No two sunsets are exactly alike,
and no two ice formations are alike.
Combine these with the moving tide and it captivates my interest !

IMGP1382 a Uniqueness

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Uniqueness – What Do You See?

  1. Babblelot says:

    Very interesting and very beautiful.

  2. puzzle says:

    peacefull and beautiful.

  3. Cindy says:

    To me, besides the beauty of the reflection, the object in the water looks like a native in a loaded kayak perfectly centered in the suns light.

  4. catamaran says:

    Beautiful 🙂

  5. Fizz says:

    This one was showing how pretty she can really be. You\’ve got the touch, tho, so you get these awesome photos. I can get them, but only occasionally and only with Ms. luck with me…

  6. Terry says:

    Just gorgeous.

  7. PEP says:

    Besides the beautiful sunset, I see a cross.

  8. Sherry says:

    Beautiful Steve. The first thing I thought of was a whale in the water.I read on another forum this morning that they are watching Mt. Redoubt. It said the seismic (sp) activity is increasing and if it blows it could blow ash etc. into Anchorage. Have you ever been to that Mountain?

  9. Barbara says:

    gorgeous pic, i just love these!!!! Take careBarbie

  10. jac says:

    schitterende fotos,harstikke mooi

  11. Life's Like A Beach says:

    At first glance & up close, the beauty…stepped away to return with my coffee from a distance it struck me. As if on that ledge where you were standing…awesome vision captured. Natures creating a mystifying glow of the crucifix with an aura at the center. This vision immediately rushed my heart, welled tears to my eyes where my skin tingled all the senses experienced at one time. Thank you, Steve…for sharing this gift of yours. May Peace & Blessings be with you, footprints

  12. Rhonda says:

    Wow…it can be interpreted in so many different ways…beautiful Steve!

  13. Rambling says:

    there is a hackneyed phrase "like molten gold" and this is just that..like molten gold.

  14. Sue says:

    I see gold that more beautiful then the gold on my handBeautiful picTake careSue

  15. Here I Am says:

    I love the golden glow of this.. But most I find interesting and different is that object alined with the suns rays. Which give this sunset a unique and distinctive view and contrast.

  16. Kimmy says:

    Speaking of gold… I think you struck gold with this shot Steve! Incredible..It just draws the eye inward and captivates the soul. 🙂

  17. Jacque says:

    Coming here always makes my spirit soar! You truly have a gift and bless you for sharing it.

  18. Sheila says:

    and no two days are exactly alike. Had to pull my nose out of a book to wish you HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRIEND!!!!!love and hugsthat friend away over hear and a bit to the south

  19. Rhapsody says:

    ooooooh….lovely. How are yah? I trust good eh, well take care and have a blessed week ahead.

  20. gerberdaisy says:

    Beautiful picture!

Leave a Reply

