Marching On…..New Beginnings

I have another blog about Mountaineering called Vertical Horizons,
and I am revising it to include athletic training logs and blogs which I call New Horizons.
My first of this series is mostly about skiing,
and can be found here>>>>>>>>>  New Beginnings
 
Happy Trails!
 

IMGP2389 ac Back On the Boards!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Marching On…..New Beginnings

  1. Rambling says:

    You look so fit and wonderful, Steve.

  2. Patsy says:

    Hoot Hoot "a snow bunny"\’ uh I mean Snow Man. You look great steve enjoy.

  3. Babblelot says:

    I checked out your new beginnings. Very cool!I hope you went back to get your tripod..LOL!I agree with the girls, you are look\’in very buff Mr. Steve.

  4. Sherry says:

    What a great picture Steve!!!!

  5. Rhonda says:

    Great photo Steve! Going to check out New Beginnings now. Have a great week!

  6. Amanda says:

    Hi there Steve,Just wondering how you are ? Feels like we are strangers these days. Life shouldn\’t be so busy right ? But it is, so i apologise for my absence. As always, you turn out a good photo. My camera collects more dust than it does footage lately but i always have in mind to put it to great use again some day.Would love to hear from you, i miss our chats.Take care,Hugs from Mad Mandy xx LOL !!

  7. Sheila says:

    What Ramling wrote! heading over there now…

Leave a Reply

