We Belong

A recent late night photo and a favorite piece of music…

IMGP3576 a Windows

From Alaska with love

We Belong

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to We Belong

  1. Sue says:

    Wonderful pic, the colours are just beautiful

  2. Vieille Ourse says:

    Thanks Steve … :o))Have a nice day + Hugs,Katia

  3. jude says:

    very nice…..thanks…hugs from mmontreal…

  4. Patsy says:

    thank you, Enjoy your day.

  5. JoAnn says:

    Beautiful shot – very peaceful looking.

  6. Rhapsody says:

    Love it, the contrasting colors, lights and shadows are maginificent and comes together like a master piece. Execellent as usual. Have a blessed week my friend. …smooches http://rappingonamelody.blogspot.com/

  7. PEP says:

    The 80s rocked.

  8. Fizz says:

    Lookin\’ good, Alaska. You\’re images keep gettin\’ better and better. It does look so beautiful up there. I would love to be there, except the cold would likely kill me! ;-)Happy almost hump day!

  9. Sherry says:

    Love the photo love the song!

  10. kevin says:

    Nice shot Steve, I wonder what Pat Benatar\’s doing these days?

  11. m60a3 says:

    Steve, between you and Carrie you give me more words in my head than my nightmares ever did. I will work on this one at work today. Thanks for sharing these mood altering pictures. How one can look and not be changed thanks againPeaceMark

  12. Suki x says:

    As I just said Isn\’t nature wonderful!Suki x

  13. Here I Am says:

    Now thats a view to sit back and watch…

  14. Jacque says:

    I LOVE sunsets!

Leave a Reply

