Simple Elegance

Thanks Cat for the title idea, I embellished a bit 🙂

IMGP4705 a Blowin in the Wind

To go with, another old favorite tune of mine from the Eagles;

Peaceful Easy Feeling

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Simple Elegance

  1. Tatyana says:

    beautiful:-)

  2. T says:

    Looks marvelus in nature but also great as dry in vase.

  3. Sue says:

    Nature is truly beautiful, great pictake careSue

  4. kïrstin says:

    i love cattails 🙂 nicely framed shotkïrstin☼

  5. Life's Like A Beach says:

    Wow Steve. Must have been standing in the thick of these cattails, a shot that I myself would likely to attempt. Grew up with the cattails, being a Florida native. Love this picture & the peaceful easy feelings\’ that it brings to the eyes & heart. Have a wonderful day….Peace & Blessings be with you my friend 🙂

  6. Life's Like A Beach says:

    fyi…These were protected in our state at one point in time. Remember wanting to pick one during a nature walk with my mom (grade school then) and that she shared with me that we can enjoy looking at only, they were close to Extinction. Now I\’m curious if they\’re still environmentally protected here, so I\’ll be browsing for results to my question over the weekend. Thanks for helping to peak my interest on how we may be protecting our land. 🙂

  7. Rambling says:

    They are among my favorites.

  8. Beth says:

    On the interstate between here and Kankakee the ditches are filled with cattails. Great shot.

  9. Cat says:

    can\’t even remember what comment I posted on this photo but peaceful easy feeling does go with it and is definitely on the starship playlist – we still need someone in charge of snacks – sigh

  10. Here I Am says:

    Wish life was as simple as your beautiful cat tail. Love the Eagles. Peaceful Easy feeling. Yes take me there…

  11. Barbara says:

    oh that is a wonderful photo of the moose, Wow Steve. I wish I had your talent. You seem to see things others don\’t you have an eye.

Leave a Reply

