Fall’s Gold

From last night
 
IMGP5776 ac Fall's Gold
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Fall’s Gold

  1. john says:

    a photographers delight

  2. Here I Am says:

    I saw my 1st gold leave in the forest the other day and had to take a photo of it. The golden glows with soon be surrounding us.

  3. Lori BJ says:

    so peaceful

  4. Rambling says:

    That\’s for me. I am so there.

  5. Patsy says:

    We have a few gold here, but I\’m sure yours comes a lot early. So pretty Steve. Have a good day. Hugs, Patsy

  6. Sue says:

    this so peaceful, beautiful picTake careSue

  7. Fizz says:

    Very Nice!

  8. Polly says:

    Funny, I thought the title was "Fool\’s Gold" as my eyes sometimes play tricks on me and I saw the stones in the stream. The children saw some with the minerals in a natural history museum that we visited in the summer. They were almost fooled. I prefer the real title and love the gold of autumn, the golden cloak that wraps itself around our world. i think it must be my favourite season. Have a good weekend.

  9. Arctic says:

    very pretty shot Steve! like the elegance and frame.

  10. Lori BJ says:

    the brown and black stone in the middle of the photo looks kind of like a frog sitting in the water with its mouth closed.

  11. Barbara says:

    I love this photo Steve!!!! Awesome

  12. Life's Like A Beach says:

    Fascinating…

  13. Rhonda says:

    Gold indeed…Wow!

Leave a Reply

