Gosszilla

Was it something in the water?
Was it something in the air?
No telling which, no time to care
OMG run for your lives!
It’s Gosszilla versus Anchorage!!
It Came From the Swamp...Gosszilla!!!
 
The song : Gosszilla
Happy Halloween Out There!
Credits thanks to: a gossling Canadian goose
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Gosszilla

  1. Duckie says:

    Happy Halloween, Steve!!Duckie (a distant relative of the Canadian goose)

  2. Patsy says:

    Happy Halloween Steve and that is the sweetest Gosszilla I\’ve ever seen.

  3. Rambling says:

    I\’m with Patsy..that\’s the sweetest looking Gossilla ever! I hope that dear thing comes to terrorize us here ih the lower 48 too.Look at that soft downy chest!!! And what a great imaginative picture!!! 🙂

  4. Rhapsody says:

    Blessings……I guess you in the humor this day huh……..happy halloween.

  5. Polly says:

    So funny! The wonders of science!Have a good week 🙂

  6. Donna says:

    That is a cute blog! Did you give out candy? Do they celebrate Halloween in Alaska?Ok, now I get it, it wasn\’t the rabbit, LOL!Take care,Donn

  7. Kenneth says:

    If they really "did" grow to this size, then we could feed the World.

  8. Jacque says:

    That is, if we could catch them! hahahaWhat a great shot of Anchorage. You have opened a world to me (and I\’m sure many others) that I knew was there, but didn\’t realize quite the beauty Alaska possessed! Thank you, Steve. Hope you got lots of treats for Halloween!

  9. elizabeth says:

    oh dear, still being a brat i see, hugs, bb

  10. Rhonda says:

    How precious is that? OMG I just love it Steve!

  11. I says:

    LOL!! that is great. I hope you had a great Halloween!

  12. Life's Like A Beach says:

    Still get a kick remembering your \’07 Halloween Trick or Treat—lol. Sure you must have had fun amusing & putting together this one, too, lol….footprints 🙂

  13. PEP says:

    Ha! Ha! I\’m kinda late but hope you had a Happy Halloween also.

  14. T says:

    That\’s lovely … hihihihi! Walking in the air …It reminds me how a falling duck hit woman head. Ooo, but don\’t remember where it happened. So, I hope these all birds do fly. ;-)Hug,T

  15. Arctic says:

    hahaha, love you humor my friend!

  16. Happy says:

    LOL Photo shop.

  17. Here I Am says:

    Poor little goose I wonder if he will make it home. That\’s thinking outside the box…

Leave a Reply

