Santa Gets a New Power Train

A photo (Seasonal Card) I made up for our Gallery show tonight,
from my Dall Sheep and Landscape collection (Sleigh graphic from other).
 
Baaaa Humbug
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Santa Gets a New Power Train

  1. J says:

    I knew there was something phony about Rudolf!j

  2. Lyn says:

    Love it. Havent been here in ages, but always have to check you out……never dissappoint either. Hope you are well, and have a Merry Christmas and great New Year. Kind of miss getting on here, but dont seem to get around to it often. Love Lyn

  3. puzzle says:

    must be Santa\’s sport-utility-vehicle :-))

  4. Here I Am says:

    Steve this is so cool and so creative. I am sooo smiling. Now I want to try something like that but I know the extra time it takes and just don\’t have it right now. So instead will just wish you a Merry Christmas now and I will try and blow a little warm air your way from the Salton Sea, oh may not things are melting enough up there. Ok I will try and get some photos to help keep you warm. Take care and have a great winter. Hugs Carrie

  5. PEP says:

    Very cool

  6. Rhapsody says:

    Blessings…Alrighty then, you certainly are creative.Have a good weekend

  7. Rambling says:

    Eight BIG reindeer! 🙂 I like this!

  8. elizabeth says:

    hey brat, thanks for the smile, xxx:)

  9. I says:

    LOL!! very creative and clever. Is there anything that you cannot do!!?

  10. Polly says:

    You\’re so lucky to get a photo of Santa early – the children are looking forward to seeing him visit them before the big night – my children love humbugs too 🙂

  11. Jana says:

    hahaha, I love the sheep instead of raindeer! 🙂 I am sure you had a success with the card!

Leave a Reply

