My Little Queen

Bonnie, a recent portrait
KSP_3258 c3 SO WHY IS HE GETTING MORE ATTENTION TONIGHT?
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My Little Queen

  1. Sue says:

    Wow, I love this Steeve, she beautifulHope all is well with youTake careSue

  2. Babblelot says:

    Oh this is a great photo.

  3. Life's Like A Beach says:

    Great shot, beautiful markings on your precious Bonnie. Takes me back to my time of youth, mine looked liked Bonnie…simply named Kitty. Hugs, thanks for sharing Steve. May Peace & Blessings be with you…footprints

  4. Flo says:

    Aw, so sweet. I love close-up photos of cats (and dogs) where you can really see their faces and, to some extent, their personalities.

  5. Rambling says:

    Bonnie my love…are you a happy girl? Yes, she said. Very. I am ruler of all I survey.

  6. Terry says:

    Bonnie the Beautiful.

  7. J says:

    hummm, if I can take him down I can eat him!

  8. kïrstin says:

    thousands of years ago cats were elevated to the status of gods, and worshiped. they have never forgotten it.k☼

  9. Barb says:

    Love it!!! She is still a beauty.

  10. Here I Am says:

    Beautiful. Those are what I call bedroom eyes.

  11. Jana says:

    cat\’s eyes, you never know what they mean. 🙂

Leave a Reply

